Panel

Our ultra-flat energy-saving LED panels are an innovative and modern lighting solution: powerful illumination and even light distribution paired with a simple design – and that in an extremely energy-saving way.

Suitable for problem-free ceiling installation in existing ceiling grids (Odenwald ceiling), in frames or for pendant installation using a wire cable system.

Size: 62 cm | 120 cm x 30 cm
Power: ≤ 48 Watt
Luminous flux: ≤ 5.280 Lumen
Colour temperature: selectable: warm white 3.000 Kelvin – daylight 6.500 Kelvin

Description

Our LED surface area lights are ideal for ensuring uniform lighting for both small rooms and large areas, as they illuminate the entire surface and emit light very homogeneously. Due to their extremely flat construction of 12 mm, they are also suitable for rooms with low ceiling heights.

Mounting: They can be mounted in the frame directly on the ceiling and wall or suspended by means of a wire rope system. Mounting frame and wire rope system are available separately.

The 620 x 620 mm version can also be easily inserted into existing ceiling grids (Odenwald ceiling).

The required power and dimming capability can be defined using the driver. Available in 24 Watt (approx. 2,400 lumens), 26 Watt (approx. 2,600 lumens), 36 Watt (approx. 3,600 lumens) or 48 Watt (approx. 4,800 lumens).

Dimmability: Anyone with different lighting requirements should opt for dimmable lamps. greenius® LEDs can generally be controlled with all available LED or universal dimmers. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Additional information

Größe

62 cm

Panel

Unsere ultraflachen energiesparenden LED-Panels sind eine innovative und moderne Beleuchtungslösung: kraftvolle Ausleuchtung und gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung gepaart mit schlichtem Design – und das äußerst energiesparend.

Geeignet für problemlose Deckenmontage in vorhandene Deckenraster (Odenwald-Decke), im Rahmen oder für Abpendelung mittels Drahtseilsystem.

Größe: 62 cm | 120 cm x 30 cm
Leistung: ≤ 48 Watt
Lichtstrom: ≤ 5.280 Lumen
Farbtemperatur: wählbar: warmweiß 3.000 Kelvin – tageslichtweiß 6.500 Kelvin

Beschreibung

Unsere LED-Flächenleuchten sind ideal, um eine gleichmäßige Beleuchtung sowohl für kleine Räume als auch für große Flächen zu gewährleisten, da sie vollflächig leuchten und das Licht sehr homogen abgeben. Durch ihre extrem flache Bauweise von 12 mm eignen sie sich auch für Räume mit niedrigen Deckenhöhen.

Montage: Sie können im Rahmen direkt an Decke und Wand angebracht oder mittels eines Drahtseilsystems abgependelt werden. Aufbaurahmen und Drahtseilsystem sind separat erhältlich.

Die Ausführung in 620 x 620 mm lässt sich zudem unkompliziert in vorhandene Deckenraster (Odenwald-Decke) einsetzen.

Anhand des Treiber kann die gewünschte Leistungsstärke und Dimmfähigkeit definiert werden. Erhältlich in 24 Watt (ca. 2.400 Lumen), 26 Watt (ca. 2.600 Lumen), 36 Watt (ca. 3.600 Lumen) oder 48 Watt (ca. 4.800 Lumen).

Dimmfähigkeit: Wer verschiedene Anforderungen an die Beleuchtung hat, sollte auf dimmbare Lampen setzen. greenius® LEDs sind in der Regel mit allen erhältlichen LED- oder Universaldimmern steuerbar. Bei Fragen hierzu sprechen Sie uns an.

Zusätzliche Information

Größe

62 cm

Downloads



Produktdatenblatt

Die Ausschreibungstexte zu den Produkten folgen in Kürze.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …